43rd General Council (2018) Commissioners


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

  •  Lay Commissioners
    • Georgina Baron
      (H) 780-632-3773
      PO Box 87, Vegreville, AB, T9C 1R1
    • Susan Brodrick
      sbrodrick@shaw.ca
      (H) 403-730-0799
      675 Regal Park NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 0S6
    • Alison Cartwright
      arctic_alison@yahoo.ca
      (H) 250-788-5870
      PO Box 291, Moberly Lake, BC, V0C 1X0
    • Gaie Goin
      gaie.goin@gmail.com
      (H) 780-352-8505
      9 Highlands Place, Wetaskiwin, AB, T9A 3G9
    • Barbara-Lynn Goodwin
      blgoodwin@teamwinner.net
      (H) 403-742-3602
      5914 50A Ave., Stettler, Alberta, T0C 2L2
    • Hugh Johnson
      sjca@telus.net
      (O) 403-266-6433, (F) 403-237-0487
      303 Silver Valley Blvd NW, Calgary, AB, T3B 4B7
    • Katharine Moore
      katharine.moore@ualberta.ca
      (O) 780-492-0868, (F) 780-492-3189
      10924 85 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0W4
    • Hunter Reboul
      hunter_reboul@hotmail.ca
    • Mary Shearer
      shearermary04@gmail.com
      (H) 403-609-0690
      83 Moraine Road, Canmore, AB, T1W 1J6
    • Lorraine Stewart
      lmstew7@outlook.com
      (H) 780-914-7395
      53232 Range Road 12, Parkland County, AB, T7Y 0B9
    • Grace Tessier
      chordsofsteele@shaw.ca
    • Margery Wright
      margery.j.wright@gmail.com
      (H) 780-419-3224
      38 Danforth Crescent, St. Albert, AB, T8N 4W8
    • Paul Wright
      paulwright38d@gmail.com
    • Kathryn Yamashita
      dryam@telusplanet.net
      (H) 403-381-1184
      10-110 Fairmont Blvd South, Lethbridge, AB, T1K 7S1
  •  OM Commissioners
    • Britt Aerhart
      revved2@telus.net
      (O) 780-467-7310, (F) 780-467-7316
      2 Mission Street, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 0V3
    • Tammy Allan
      minister@oldsunited.ca
      (O) 403-556-3052, (F) 403-556-3061
      4810 50 Street, Olds, AB, T4H 1E4
    • Deanna Cox
      revcox2015@gmail.com
      (O) 780-385-3955, (F) 780-385-3837
      PO Box 12, Killam, AB, T0B 2L0
    • Blaine Gregg
      minister@stdavidsleduc.com
      (O) 780-986-2085, (F) 780-980-2624
      4614 48 Street, Leduc, AB, T9E 5X7
    • Linda C. Hunter
      ge.hunter@shaw.ca
      (H) 403-271-4039, (O) 403-269-3701, (F) 403-263-1646
      715 Deercroft Way SE, Calgary, AB, T2J 5V4
    • Joan Kennedy
      joan@ucminister.com
      (O) 780-552-6552
      PO Box 513, Valleyview, AB, T0H 3N0
    • Alwin Maben
      ajmaben@gmail.com
      (O) 403-578-3546, (F) 403-578-4503
      PO Box 369, Coronation, AB, T0C 1C0
    • Catherine F. MacLean
      catherine@stpaulsunited.org
      (O) 780-436-1555, (F) 780-436-3933
      11526 76 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0K7
    • David A. Pollard
      minister@famunitedchurch.ca
      (O) 403-526-2237, (F) 403-504-1189
      476 4 Street SE, Medicine Hat, AB, T1A 0K6
    • Yoon-Ok Shin Kang
      yoonok@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-752-8103
      712-11307 99 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5K 0H2
    • Stephen H. Sparks
      ssparks1@live.com
      (O) 780-826-3003
      4510 43 Avenue, Bonnyville, AB, T9N 1R4
    • T. Murray Speer
      murray@rundleunited.ca
      (O) 403-762-2075, (F) 403-760-2736
      PO Box 1086, Banff, AB, T1L 2B1
    • Donalee Williams
      firstuc@altech.ab.ca
      (O) 780-743-8132
      10003 Gordon Avenue, Fort McMurray, AB, T9H 2E4
  •  Executive Secretary
    • Bill Doyle
      billdoyle@anwconf.com
      (O) 306-721-3311
      c/o 13535 122 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5L 2V7
    • Shannon L. McCarthy
      SMcCarthy@united-church.ca
      (O) 204-233-8911
      c/o 13535 122 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5L 2V7