Lay Member


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Sharon Adams

7380 Kateri Drive
Grande Prairie, AB
T8W 2N2
sharad2224@yahoo.ca
(H) 587-297-1570

Gail Allan

The United Church of Canada
300-3250 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON
M8X 2Y4
gallan@united-church.ca
(O) 419-231-5931

Sherry Allen

PO Box 28
Jarvie, Alberta
T0G 1H0
sherrya@mcsnet.ca
(H) (780)954-2590

Donna Anderson

PO Box 25
Huxley, AB
T0M 0Z0
dolandi59@gmail.com
(H) 403-442-2576

Joan Anderson

Box 267
Innnisfree, Alberta
T0B 2G0
JoanyL49@yahoo.ca
(H) 780-592-3815

Lorraine Anderson

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
131 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 0W5
landerson@centralchurch.ca
(H) 403-240-1496, (O) 403-269-3701, (F) 403-263-1646

Ruth Archibald

PO Box 40
Irma, AB
T0B 2H0
ruth.archibald@outlook.com
(H) 780-754-2183

Lynda Arnold

PO Box 171
Rockyford, AB
T0J 2R0
lynk@cciwireless.ca
(H) 403-533-2288

Shirley Aston

302-5305 14 Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 2K8
sbaston@telus.net
(H) 780-875-3996

Caylee Bailey

PO Box 582
4610 51st Avenue
Two Hills, Alberta
T0B 4K0
c.bailey@telus.net
(H) 780-657-3550

Ed Bardock

2209 27 Street South
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 2T1
efb@telus.net
(H) 403-327-4633, (F) 403-320-7880

Dwane Beagle

5204 47 Avenue
Leduc, AB
T9E 5E3
snoopyleduc@telus.net
(H) 780-986-1489

Mary Beaulne

PO Box 166
Pouce Coupe, BC
V0C 2C0
ebeaulne@pris.ca
(H) 250-786-5085

Sylvia Behrens

PO Box 366
Valleyview, AB
T0H 3N0
sbehrens1950@gmail.com
(H) 780-524-2241

Lois Belanger

RR 1
Edgerton, AB
T0B 1K0
belangerlois@gmail.com
(H) 780-755-2271

Megan Belke

9731 72 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 6P5
megan.belke@gmail.com
(H) 780-897-8776

Dolores Bell

10086 MacDonald Drive NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2B7
dbell@mcdougallunited.com
(O) 780-428-1818, (F) 780-428-1826

Norma Bell

PO Box 472
Claresholm, AB
T0L 0T0
bell1910@shaw.ca
(H) 403-625-5444

James Belliveau

1416 7 Street
Cold Lake, AB
T9M 1L3
bellart@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-639-2587

Doreen Bills

1130 Hammond Street PO Box 130
Carstairs, AB
T0M 0N0
doreenb15@gmail.com
(H) 403-337-3545

Mary Faith Blackburn

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
9915 100 Avenue
Clairmont, AB
T0H 0W0
maryfaith52@gmail.com
(H) 780-539-4521, (O) 780-567-3604

Patricia Bourque

11 Nottingham Road
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 5J1
pbourque1@shaw.ca
(H) 780-464-3893

Florence Briggs

PO Box 1510
Gibbons, AB
T0A 1N0
gcunitedchurch@gmail.com
(H) 780-923-3503

Susan Brodrick

675 Regal Park NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 0S6
sbrodrick@shaw.ca
(H) 403-730-0799

Allan Buckingham

PO Box 3721
Banff, AB
T7L 1E3
allanbuckingham@gmail.com
(H) 403-760-3539

Jen Carter-Morgan

5210 47th Street
Camrose, AB
T4V 1K4
jencartermorgan@shaw.ca
(H) 780-298-4362

Alison Cartwright

PO Box 291
Moberly Lake, BC
V0C 1X0
arctic_alison@yahoo.ca
(H) 250-788-5870

Rebecca Charette

9504 54 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6L 1H5
rlcharette@shaw.ca
(H) 780-235-1957

Sandra Child

1908-815 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3G8
phosan.875@gmail.com
(H) 403-262-9434

Wilma Clark

193 Chaparral Villas SE
Calgary, AB
T2X 3N5
wfclark@shaw.ca
(H) 403-620-3842

Dave Colbeck

189 Ojibwa Road
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 5L2
davecolb@telusplanet.net
(H) 403-381-1371

Joyce Cook

PO Box 88
Carmangay, AB
T0L 0N0
upland2009@hotmail.com
(H) 403-643-3641, (F) 403-643-2288

Brenda Corney

121 Rupert Crescent
Red Deer, AB
T4P 2Y9
bdcorney@shaw.ca
(H) 403-347-9108

Carolyn Cournoyea

4204 35th Avenue
Leduc, Alberta
T9E 6A6
cournoy@shaw.ca
(H) 789-986-5906

Harris Cox

42 11th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 4H9
harrisandlindacox@northwestel.net
(H) 867-668-2827

Cynthia Creed

653 Anson Drive
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2X5
creed@northwestel.net
(H) 867-873-6374

Poppy Cumming

104-111 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 4Y4
ppycmmng@gmail.com
(H) 780-680-1071

Jim Cunningham

224 3rd Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 0H2
jim.cunningham@sait.ca
(H) 403-230-7546, (O) 403-284-8126

Jill Curd

13915 92 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5R 5B1
jcurd@shaw.ca

Betty-Ann Davidson

5506 49 Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 0L3
graceu@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-875-5036

Diane Davies

PO Box 11427
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3B7
dbdavies05@hotmail.com
(H) 780-875-9478

Gloria Davis

41-388 Sandarac Drive NW
Calgary, AB
T3K 4E3
davisg@ucalgary.ca
(H) 403-295-3186