Lay Member


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Barbara Davison

127 Ranchwood Lane
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1M8
the.davisons@shaw.ca
(H) 403-934-2659

Martha Dawson

PO Box 670
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 3A8
mldawson@gpnet.ca
(H) 780-532-6675, (F) 780-513-0944

Alison Demeter

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
3303 Capitol Hill Cres NW
Calgary, AB
T2M 2R2
children@sduc.ca
(H) 403-604-2854, (O) 403-284-2276, (F) 403-284-9717

John Den Hoed

352057 Leisure Lake Drive W
Foothills, AB
T0L 1W2
JDHPC@denhoed.com
(H) 403-949-3951, (O) 403-949-4901

Aimee deValois

PO Box 263
Barons, AB
T0L 0G0
aimeedevalois@gmail.com
(H) 403-757-2267

Joyce Dickson

5102 23A Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3H3
joyce_dickson23@hotmail.com
(O) 780-875-8959

Natalka Dreichel

8623 66 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 0L2
n.dreichel@gmail.com
(H) 780-433-2013

Betty du Plessis

159 Oakside Circle SW
Calgary, AB
T2V 4H3
mduplessis@shaw.ca
(H) 403-251-6166, (F) 403-251-6167

Phil Dunn

3 Deer Park Road South
Spruce Grove, Alberta
T7X 3K2
pcdunn@telus.net
(H) 780-962-6554

Delores Duris

304-5011 55 Street
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L2
(H) 403-742-5083

Geraldine Dyck

2217B 23 Avenue
Coaldale, AB
T1M 1H4
gldyck@telus.net
(H) 403-345-5814

Kim Ekkel

8916 99 Avenue
Fort St. John, BC
V1J 1S9
ekkel@telus.net
(H) 250-785-8531

Vera Engel

PO Box 507
4935 58 Street
Killam, AB
T0B 2L0
vengel@telus.net
(H) 780-385-3561

Eleanor Fair

218 1 Avenue NW
Delia, AB
T0J 0W0
refair@netago.ca
(H) 403-364-2521

Rick Fair

218 1 Avenue
Delia, AB
T0J 0W0
refair@netago.ca
(H) 403-364-2521

Adah Fawcett

PO Box 190
Consort, AB
T0C 1B0
dafawcett@xplornet.com
(H) 403-577-3818

Joan Fiddler

PO Box 880
Picture Butte, AB
T0K 1V0
joanfiddler@hotmail.com
(H) 403-732-5708

Hazel Flewelling

29-55 Clarkdale Drive
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2J1
whflew@shaw.ca
(H) 780-467-2048

Wayne Flewelling

29-55 Clarkdale Drive
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2J1
whflew@shaw.ca
(H) 780-467-2048

Terri Foster

Site 1 Comp 2
RR2
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 4E8
btfoster1960@gmail.com
(H) 250-782-7679

Judith Frey

178 3rd Street West PO Box 268
Pierceland, SK
S0M 2K0
judy@frey.ca
(H) 306-839-2210

Phyllis Frick

10204 102 Avenue
Westlock, AB
T7P 2H9
phyllisjfrick@gmail.com
(H) 780-307-3630

Faith Gabert

c/o Bashaw-Mirror Pastoral Charge PO Box 448
Bashaw, AB
T0B 0H0
tfgabert@telus.net
(H) 780-608-2462

Adrine Giles

413 14 Street E.
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y5
adrine@telus.net
(H) 403-823-6135

Grant Gillund

PO Box 243
Smoky Lake, AB
T0C 3C0
ggillund@mcsnet.ca
(H) 780-656-3868

Mary Goede-Kohn

PO Box 27
High Prairie, AB
T0G 1E0
goedekohn@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-523-3044

Gaie Goin

9 Highlands Place
Wetaskiwin, AB
T9A 3G9
gaie.goin@gmail.com
(H) 780-352-8505

Ruth Good

RR 1
Carstairs, AB
T0M 0N0
good.ruth1018@gmail.com
(H) 403-337-2212

Lavera Goodeye

PO Box 306
Coronation, AB
T0C 1C0
lavera04@telus.net
(H) 403-578-4348

Judy Goulet

310 3rd Avenue Crescent
Wainwright, AB
T9W 1A2
goulent@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-842-6415

Chris Gowers

738 Hendra Crescent NW
Edmonton, AB
T6R 1S6
selmestonassociates@shaw.ca
(O) 780-430-1644

Beverley Green

4922 Riverside Drive
Vermilion, AB
T9X 1S7
bevgreen@telus.net
(H) 780-853-6194

Erna Greenly

PO Box 1467
Pincher Creek, AB
T0K 1W0
esgreenly@shaw.ca
(H) 403-627-4476

Stan Greenslade

7815 160 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5Z 2V7
stangreenslade@shaw.ca
(H) 780-475-6943

Samuel Grottenberg

SS, Called / Appointed P.C.
250011 Range Road 33
Calgary, AB
T3Z 1L2
minister@springbankunited.org
(O) 403-288-9086, (F) 403-286-7104

Carolyn Hains

3501 122 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5W 1P7
cthains@shaw.ca
(H) 780-474-0490

Leanne V. Hall

DLM-R, Retired
169 Wilson Cresent
Red Deer, AB
T4N 5V6
rh43@telus.net
(H) 403-347-2834

Margaret-Anne Hall

Box 11 Valleyview Drive RR1
Fort Nelson, BC
V0C 1R0
mhall@sd81.bc.ca
(H) 250-774-3493, (O) 250-774-2591

Wendy Halvorson

PO Box 28
Wembley, Alberta
T0H 3S0
donwendy.halvorson@gmail.com
(H) 780-766-2206

Delores Hanchurak

6604 89 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6B 2G7
deloreshan@telus.net
(H) 780-466-3761

Bonar Hanson

Site 7 Comp 25 RR 1
Olds, AB
T4H 1P2
joanhanson088@gmail.com
(H) 403-556-7008

Pat Hatfield

34 Eagleview Heights
Cochrane, AB
T4C 1P5
pathat@shaw.ca
(H) 403-932-0939

Julia Heesing

9905 84 Street
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
T8L 3R7
heesing@shaw.ca
(H) 780-992-0944

Matthew Heesing

SS, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 118
Turner Valley, AB
T0L 2A0
matthew.heesing@gmail.com
(O) 403-933-4114

John Helps

SS, Called / Appointed P.C.
4829 50 Street
Camrose, AB
T4V 1P6
camroseunited@yahoo.ca
(O) 780-672-2176, (F) 780-672-9189