Lay Member


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Lloyd Henderson

34 Johnson Crescent
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 3E9
mclhc@theedge.ca
(H) 867-873-4428

Arlene Henitiuk

PO Box 461
Manning, AB
T0H 2M0
ahenitiuk@gmail.com
(H) 780-836-3451

Arlene Hepburn

44 West Edge Road
Cochrane, AB
T4C 1L1
ahepburn@telusplanet.net
(H) 403-874-4691

Erin Hickman

Site 444 Box 2 Comp 9
RR 3
Drayton Valley, AB
T7A 2A3
erinhickman1@gmail.com
(H) 780-621-9792

Kathryn Hofley

2438-85 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4J5
khofley@united-church.ca
(O) 204-943-4844

Pat Hughes

PO Box 685
Millet, AB
T0C 1Z0
pathughes036@gmail.com
(H) 780-387-5306

Gordon Hunter

DLM-R, Retired
715 Deercroft Way SE
Calgary, AB
T2J 5V4
ge.hunter@shaw.ca
(H) 403-271-4039, (O) 403-533-3826

Mabel Hunter

205-4914 53 Avenue
Stony Plain, AB
T7Z 1S6
mabhun@shaw.ca
(H) 780-266-5664

Ken Hutchinson

20-88 Lacombe Drive
St. Albert, AB
T8N 7N3
kdhutchkenson@gmail.com
(H) 780-217-6961

Harold Imes

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 700
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0
hkimes@telus.net
(O) 780-835-2008, (F) 780-835-3040

Hugh Johnson

303 Silver Valley Blvd NW
Calgary, AB
T3B 4B7
sjca@telus.net
(O) 403-266-6433, (F) 403-237-0487

Jean Keefe

4914 44 Street
Athabasca, AB
T9S 1P8
jgkeefe@live.ca
(H) 780-675-3505

Joan Kennedy

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 513
Valleyview, AB
T0H 3N0
joan@ucminister.com
(O) 780-552-6552

Nancy Kerr

11520 80 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 0R8
nancy.kerr@ualberta.ca
(H) 780-438-1814, (O) 780-492-7679

Fern Klassen

10240 109 Avenue
Westlock, AB
T7P 1H2
fjklassen@shaw.ca
(H) 780-349-3855

Gary Koehler

3623 2 Street NW
Calgary, AB
T2K 0Y3
koehler.gk@gmail.com
(H) 403-277-7261, (O) 403-735-1358

Kathy Koehler

3623 2 Street NW
Calgary, AB
T2K 0Y3
koehler.gk@gmail.com
(H) 403-277-7261, (O) 403-275-3636, (F) 403-277-0479

Karen Langejans

186041 228 Street West
Priddis, AB
T0L 1W1
karen.langejans@gmail.com
(H) 403-827-9468

Sharon Lashmar

RR 2
Ryley, AB
T0B 4A0
sglashmar@gmail.com
(H) 780-632-6814

Rick Lawrence

5124 60 Street Close
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1M3
nrlawr@shaw.ca
(H) 403-782-6350

Douglas Lee

c/o Korean United Church
9624 74 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5E 1E6
douglasdslee@gmail.com
(H) 587-336-2113

Tina Lee

c/o Korean United Church
9624 74 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 1E6
(O) 780-465-9202

Jim Litchfield

PO Box 214
Blackie, AB
T0L 0J0
mjlitchfield@live.com
(H) 403-601-1396

Francis Lui

1939 26A Street SW
Calgary, AB
T3E 2B8
goldeos@gmail.com
(H) 403-837-6818

Carol Loewen

4615 111A Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6H 3G4
caloewen@telus.net
(H) 780-435-6832

Barbara Lough

Calgary Presbytery
201B 4 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 3S1
ucoffice@telus.net
(O) 403-287-0375, (F) 403-243-8920

Robert MacDonald

613 25 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB
T2M 2B1
rjmacdon@ucalgary.ca
(H) 403-282-1014, (O) 403-220-4054

Alistair MacKay

165 Duncan Drive
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9K 1C2
acmackay@shaw.ca
(H) 780-791-4660, (O) 780-713-3291

Wilson MacLennan

Edmonton Presbytery
13535 122 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2V7
admin@uccedm.org
(H) 780-288-9779, (O) 780-438-6619, (F) 780-438-6618

Roger Manuel

DLM, Retired
4406 55 Avenue
Barrhead, AB
T7N 1K1
hr1867@telusplanet.net

Nyna Marr

6034 47 Street
Innisfail, AB
T4G 1L3
nyna.ernest.marr@gmail.com
(H) 403-227-6257

Marion Martin

SS, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 186
Milk River, AB
T0K 1M0
maire@xplornet.com
(O) 403-647-3983

Margaret May

10326 145 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 2X7
maycroft.marg@shaw.ca
(H) 780-454-9226

Marlene McCann

2145 Cedar Crescent
Coaldale, AB
T1M 1M2
memccann62@gmail.com
(H) 403-345-4269

Colleen McCluskey

Calgary Presbytery
201B 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2E 3S1
ucpcare@telus.net
(O) 403-294-0378, (F) 403-243-8920

Jean McDermand

PO Box 215
Alix, AB
T0C 0B0
Mcdermandj@gmail.com
(H) 403-747-2347

Judy McKearney

383 Woodfield Road SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 3V8
judymckm29@gmail.com
(H) 403-542-7877

Brenda McKellar

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
1-10601 Southport Road SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 3M6
brenda@andychurch.org
(O) 403-259-4080, (F) 403-640-4117

Linda McKelvie

Site 1 Box 23 RR 2
Ponoka, AB
T4J 1R2
maxsphere@gmail.com
(H) 403-783-2685, (F) 403-783-2685

Bruce McLean

140 Wimbledon Crescent SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 3J3
abmclean@shaw.ca
(H) 403-246-3867

Eileen McMorris

206-95 Wheatland Trail
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1A4
eileen_mcmorris@yahoo.ca
(H) 403-901-8576

Helen McMullen

PO Box 881
Vulcan, AB
T0L 2B0
(H) 403-485-4538, (F) 403-485-4538

Deborah Meuser

PO Box 137 RR 2
Westerose, AB
T0C 2V0
ddmeuser@gmail.com
(H) 780-361-7923

Heather Miller

5920 172 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6M 1B4
hcmiller@shaw.ca
(H) 780-487-5949