Lay Member


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Irene Milton

PO Box 337
Blackie, AB
T0L 0J0
irene.milton@xplornet.com
(H) 403-684-3169

Valerie Mintenko

PO Box 1116
Lamont, AB
T0B 2R0
vjmintenko@shaw.ca
(H) 780-895-7786

Katharine Moore

10924 85 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 0W4
katharine.moore@ualberta.ca
(O) 780-492-0868, (F) 780-492-3189

Sylvia Moore

PO Box 5242
High River, AB
T1V 1M4
w_smoore@hotmail.com
(H) 403-652-7885

Amy Mueller

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
4758 Ross Street
Red Deer, AB
T4N 1X2
pastoramy@zoho.com
(O) 403-347-2244, (F) 403-346-7700

Helen Murray

350-223 Tuscany Springs Blvd NW
Calgary, AB
T3L 2M2
hmgm@telus.net
(H) 403-202-5932

Corinne Nairn

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
10690 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 1G4
corinne@southwoodchurch.ca
(O) 403-253-2979, (F) 403-255-0086

Margaret Nielsen

926 Newcastle Trail
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y2
robric79@hotmail.com
(H) 403-823-4706

Dianne Nikiforuk

PO Box 7468
Drayton Valley, AB
T7A 1A7
ronaldnikiforuk@icloud.com
(H) 780-542-5653

Ilona Noble

317 Railway Street
Box 88
Trochu, Alberta
T0M 2C0
(H) 403-442-2477

Violet Oko

20 Glenhaven Crescent
St. Albert, AB
T8N 1A5
(H) 780-459-8103

Alex Oliver

4205 58 Street Close
Camrose, AB
T4V 2R6
baoliver@cable-lynx.net
(H) 780-672-5677

Laurie Pals

PO Box 1851
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0
lafpals@gmail.com
(H) 780-835-4697, (F) 780-835-5795

Gordon Park

PO Box 131
Three Hills, AB
T0M 2A0
parkag4@gmail.com
(H) 403-443-7834, (O) 403-443-7834

Lill Park

5707 103 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6A 0T5
lpark12@telus.net
(H) 780-469-6766

Les Parsons

4708 51 Street
Camrose, AB
T4V 1R8
lesparsonsgreen@yahoo.ca
(H) 780-691-6912

Terry Pearen

PO Box 7
425 2nd Avenue East
Oyen, AB
T0J 2J0
terpea2@telus.net
(H) 403-664-3286

Velma Pearen

PO Box 7
425 2nd Avenue East
Oyen, AB
T0J 2J0
terpea2@telus.net
(H) 403-664-3286

John Peartree

19-336 Rundlehill Drive NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 2Y2
jpear@shaw.ca
(H) 403-285-4843, (F) 403-590-2127

Gary Pecknold

c/o Edmonton Presbytery
13535 122 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2V7
(H) 780-453-8003

Marilyn Penfound

217-5402 50th Avenue
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L2
memapen@telus.net
(H) 403-742-2066

Leslie Penny

5507 54A Street
Barrhead, AB
T7N 1E3
rlpenny5@gmail.com
(H) 780-674-2072

Lisa Penzo

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
1-10601 Southport Road SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 3M6
lisa@andychurch.org
(O) 403-259-4080, (F) 403-640-4117

Erin Phillips

Special Appointment
c/o 4402 University Drive West
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 3M4
efp2003@telus.net
(O) 403-317-2849, (F) 403-382-0294

Stutt Pottruff

109 Scarboro Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 2H2
stuttpottruff@hotmail.com
(H) 403-244-3732

Sharon Prenevost

2402 23 Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 1K9
prenevsh@telusplanet.net
(H) 403-329-4711

Rheta Prill

Box 449
Mannville, Alberta
T0W 2W0
rhetaprill2@gmail.com
(H) 780-853-2203

Gwen Prusak

PO Box 306
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0
ggprusak@gmail.com
(H) 780-835-3195

Kay Quon

14907 45 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6H 5K8
quonline@shaw.ca
(H) 780-435-6735, (F) 780-432-6580

Sandra Radau

28050 Township Road 342
Red Deer County, AB
T0M 0K0
sandraradau.cma@gmail.com
(H) 403-227-2259

Earl J. Reaburn

Earl J. ReaburnSpecial Appointment
13535 122 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2V7
ereaburn@united-church.ca
(O) 780-435-3995, (F) 780-438-3317

Denise Reid

26-175 McConachie Drive NW
Edmonton, AB
T5Y 0S1
jried60@telus.net
(H) 780-472-6294

Sharon Richard

PO Box 58
Spirit River, AB
T0H 3G0
stuwy1@telus.net
(H) 780-864-3629

Linda Roberts

321-1074110th Street
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 4N7
lroberts_54@hotmail.com
(H) 250-719-0950

Elie Robinson

5507 57 Avenue
PO Box 521
Grimshaw, AB
T0H 1W0
moon55@telus.net
(H) 780-332-4594

Linda Robinson

11426 139 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5X 3L4
linda.robinson09@gmail.com
(H) 780-484-8613

Louise Rogers

21-7 Cranford Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 5W5
louiserogers@shaw.ca
(H) 780-467-3764, (F) 780-467-3764

Ricki Romito

6604 111 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5B 0A6
romitoer@gmail.com
(H) 780-477-1666

Barbara Rooney

PO Box 69 Site 5 RR3
Rimbey, AB
T0C 2J0
rooneylb@cciwireless.ca
(H) 403-843-6264

Don Saunderson

27 Bennett Court NW
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 7A1
office@famunitedchurch.ca
(H) 403-526-2438, (F) 403-504-2160

Shauna Scott

2311 39 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6T 1K7
Shauna@ShaunaScott.com
(H) 780-577-0085, (F) 780-577-0086

Mary Shearer

83 Moraine Road
Canmore, AB
T1W 1J6
shearermary04@gmail.com
(H) 403-609-0690