Edmonton Presbytery Pastoral Charges


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

  •  Beverly Pastoral Charge

    Office

    Beverly_United_Church@shaw.ca
    (O)780-477-8372, 11910 40 Street NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5W 2K9

    Point(s)

    • Beverly, Edmonton, AB
    • Carolyn Hains
      cthains@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-474-0490
      3501 122 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5W 1P7
    • Deborah M. Hoekstra
      dmhoekstra@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-469-5453, (O) 780-477-8372, (F) 780-469-5453
      11910 40 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5W 2K9
    • Denise Reid
      jried60@telus.net
      (H) 780-472-6294
      26-175 McConachie Drive NW, Edmonton, AB, T5Y 0S1
  •  Chalmers-Castle Downs Pastoral Charge

    Office

    office@ccduc.org
    (O)780-455-3664, (F)780-732-0664
    12315 132 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5L 3P6

    Point(s)

    • Chalmers-Castle Downs, Edmonton, AB
    • Christian Kakez-A-Kapend
      cfchristos@yahoo.com
      (O) 780-455-3664, (F) 780-732-0664
      12315 132 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5L 3P6
  •  Chinese Pastoral Charge

    Office

    edmchineseunited@gmail.com
    (O)780-422-8027,
    10152 96 Street NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5H 2G5

    Point(s)

    • Chinese, Edmonton, AB
    • Jo-Anne Kobylka
      jkobylka61@gmail.com, edmontonchineseunited@gmail.com
      (H) 780-436-5778, (O) 780-422-8027
      3532 105A Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6J 2K8
  •  Garneau Pastoral Charge

    Office

    garneauuc@shaw.ca
    (O)780-439-2501, (F)780-439-3067
    123-11148 84 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6G 0V8

    Point(s)

    • Garneau, Edmonton, AB
    • Linda McLaren
      chaplain@theashbourne.ca, garneauuc@shaw.ca
      (O) 780-439-2501, (F) 780-439-3067
      123 - 11148 84 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0V8
  •  Grace Pastoral Charge

    Office

    grace.united@shaw.ca
    (O)780-466-0916, (F)780-466-7510
    6215 104 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6A 0X9

    Point(s)

    • Grace, Edmonton, AB
    • Anna Constantin
      anna.grace@shaw.ca
      (O) 780-466-0916, (F) 780-466-7510
      6215 104 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6A 0X9
    • Chelsea Masterman
      chelsea.grace@shaw.ca
      (O) 780-466-0916, (F) 780-466-7510
      6215 104 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6A 0X9
    • Mary Ann Pastuck
      pastuckma@gmail.com
      (H) 780-608-8785
      5806 Marler Drive, Camrose, AB, T4V 2S8
  •  Highlands Pastoral Charge

    Office

    highlands@telus.net
    (O)780-479-1565, (F)780-479-1765
    11305 64 Street NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5W 4H6

    Point(s)

    • Highlands, Edmonton, AB
    • John D. Burrill
      hucrev@telus.net
      (H) 780-477-8891, (O) 780-479-1565, (F) 780-479-1765
      11305 64 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5W 4H6
    • Wayne Youngward
      wsyoung@telusplanet.net
      (H) 780-479-6637
      16217 114A Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5X 2M3
  •  Kirk Pastoral Charge

    Office

    kirkunitededm@gmail.com
    (O)780-455-0453, (F)780-455-3520
    13535 122 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5L 2V7

    Point(s)

    • Kirk, Edmonton, AB
    • Stuart M. Jackson
      stuart.j@telus.net
      (H) 780-989-0952, (O) 780-455-0453, (F) 780-455-3520
      13535 122 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5L 2V7
  •  Korean Pastoral Charge

    Office

    (O)780-465-9202
    9624 74 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6E 1E6

    Point(s)

    • Korean, Edmonton, AB
    • Jun-Hyok Chon
      laws07@gmail.com
      (O) 780-465-9202
      9624 74 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6E 1E6
    • Douglas Lee
      douglasdslee@gmail.com
      (H) 587-336-2113
      c/o Korean United Church, 9624 74 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5E 1E6
    • Tina Lee
      (O) 780-465-9202
      c/o Korean United Church, 9624 74 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6E 1E6
  •  McClure Pastoral Charge

    Office

    mcclureunited@telus.net
    (O)780-475-8496, (F)780-475-9608
    13708 74 Street NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5C 3R1

    Point(s)

    • McClure, Edmonton, AB
    • James M. Lochhead
      jim.mcclure@telus.net
      (O) 780-475-8496, (F) 780-475-9608
      13708 74 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5C 3R1
  •  McDougall Pastoral Charge

    Office

    info@mcdougallunited.com
    (O)780-428-1818, (F)780-428-1826
    10086 MacDonald Drive NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5J 2B7

    Point(s)

    • McDougall, Edmonton, AB
    • Christina Bellsmith
      cbellsmith@mcdougallunited.com
      (O) 780-428-1818, (F) 780-428-1826
      10086 MacDonald Drive NW, Edmonton, AB, T5J 2B7
    • Lynn Elliott
      elliottlynn@telus.net
      (O) 780-428-1818, (F) 780-428-1826
      10086 MacDonald Drive NW, Edmonton, AB, T5J 2B7
  •  Mill Woods Pastoral Charge

    Office

    millwoods.united@telus.net
    (O)780-463-2202
    15 Grand Meadow Crescent NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6L 1A3

    Point(s)

    • Mill Woods, Edmonton, AB
    • Ian Kellogg
      iankellogg@hotmail.com
      (O) 780-463-2202
      15 Grand Meadow Crescent NW, Edmonton, AB, T6L 1A3
    • Lesley Verdin
      lverdin@telus.net
      (H) 780-490-1688
      1159 75 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6K 2S4
    • Paul Verdin
      pverdin@telusplanet.net
      (H) 780-490-1688, (O) 780-231-2128
      1159 75 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6K 2S4
  •  Ottewell Pastoral Charge

    Office

    ottewell@uccedm.org
    (O)780-469-5559, (F)780-469-7538
    6611 93A Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6B 0X1

    Point(s)

    • Ottewell, Edmonton, AB
    • Rebecca Charette
      rlcharette@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-235-1957
      9504 54 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6L 1H5
    • Timothy Thomas
      tkt@live.ca
      (H) 780-438-8289, (O) 780-469-5559, (F) 780-463-7538
      6611 93 A Avenue, Edmonton, AB, T6B 0X1
  •  Pilgrim Pastoral Charge

    Office

    pilgrim@pilgrimunitedchurch.com
    (O)780-476-5202, (F)780-476-9742
    9008 135 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5E 1N4

    Point(s)

    • Pilgrim, Edmonton, AB
    • Dianne Chalmers
      (H) 780-476-0039
      7808 152A Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5C 2Z9
    • David A. Wasyk
      pilgrim@pilgrimunitedchurch.com
      (H) 780-457-7397, (O) 780-476-5202, (F) 780-476-9742
      9008 135 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5E 1N4
  •  Riverbend Pastoral Charge

    Office

    contactus@riverbendunited.org
    (O)780-430-7275, (F)780-432-6580
    14907 45 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6H 5K8

    Point(s)

    • Riverbend, Edmonton, AB
    • Jill Curd
      jcurd@shaw.ca
      13915 92 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T5R 5B1
    • Valerie Oden
      valerie@riverbendunited.org
      (O) 780-430-7275, (F) 780-432-6580
      14907 45 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6H 5K8
    • Kay Quon
      quonline@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-435-6735, (F) 780-432-6580
      14907 45 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6H 5K8
  •  Robertson-Wesley Pastoral Charge

    Office

    mail@rwuc.org
    (O)780-482-1587, (F)780-482-1580
    10209 123 Street NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5N 1N3

    Point(s)

    • Robertson-Wesley, Edmonton, AB
    • Karen Bridges
      karen.bridges@rwuc.org
      (O) 780-482-1587, (F) 780-482-1580
      10209 123 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5N 1N3
    • Felicia Drever
      fdrever@hotmail.com
      (H) 780-566-7423
      318-10514 92 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5H 1T8
    • Leigh Sinclair
      leigh.sinclair@rwuc.org
      (O) 780-482-1587 Ext. 225, (F) 780-482-1580
      10209 123 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5N 1N3
  •  Sherwood Park Pastoral Charge

    Office

    office@sherwoodparkunitedchurch.ca
    (O)780-467-7377, (F)780-467-7378
    20 Fir Street
    Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 1Z6

    Point(s)

    • Sherwood Park, Sherwood Park, AB
    • Hazel Flewelling
      whflew@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-467-2048
      29-55 Clarkdale Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, T8H 2J1
    • Wayne Flewelling
      whflew@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-467-2048
      29-55 Clarkdale Drive, Sherwood Park, AB, T8H 2J1
    • Terrie Jackson
      terrie@sherwoodparkunitedchurch.ca
      (O) 780-467-7377, (F) 780-467-7378
      20 Fir Street, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 1Z8
    • Kurt Katzmar
      kurt@sherwoodparkunitedchurch.ca
      (O) 780-467-7377, (F) 780-467-7378
      20 Fir Street, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 1Z6
    • Louise Rogers
      louiserogers@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-467-3764, (F) 780-467-3764
      21-7 Cranford Way, Sherwood Park, AB, T8H 5W5
    • Karen Spiess
      spiesskl@telus.net
      (H) 780-467-5115
      310 Dogwood Court, Sherwood Park, AB, T8A 1K4
  •  Southminster-Steinhauer Pastoral Charge

    Office

    info@smsuc.com
    (O)780-435-2028, (F)780-435-2058
    10740 19 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6J 6W9

    Point(s)

    • Southminster-Steinhauer, Edmonton, AB
    • Christopher New
      chris@smsuc.com
      (O) 780-435-2028, (F) 780-435-2058
      10740 19 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6J 6W9
    • Nancy L. Steeves
      nancys@smsuc.com
      (H) 780-922-1981, (O) 780-435-2028, (F) 780-435-2058
      10740 19 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6J 6W9
  •  Spirit West Pastoral Charge

    Office

    spiritw@telus.net
    (O)780-481-1406, (F)780-484-4274
    7003 199 Street
    Edmonton, AB, T5T 3A8

    Point(s)

    • Spirit West, Edmonton, AB
    • Larry K. Wright
      spiritwest.minister@telus.net
      (H) 780-419-3224, (O) 780-481-1406, (F) 780-484-4274
      7003 199 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5T 3A8
    • Paul Wright
      paulwright38d@gmail.com
  •  St. Albert Pastoral Charge

    Office

    office@stalbertunited.ca
    (O)780-458-8355, (F)780-459-6555
    20 Green Grove Drive
    St. Albert, AB, T8N 5H6

    Point(s)

    • St. Albert, St. Albert, AB
    • Sally M. Boyle
      sboyle@telus.net
      (H) 780-968-2628, (O) 780-458-8355, (F) 780-459-6555
      20 Green Grove Drive, St. Albert, AB, T8N 5H6
    • Mervin Gallant
      mervin@stalbertunited.ca
      (O) 780-458-8355, (F) 780-459-6555
      20 Green Grove Drive, St. Albert, AB, T8N 5H6
    • Ken Hutchinson
      kdhutchkenson@gmail.com
      (H) 780-217-6961
      20-88 Lacombe Drive, St. Albert, AB, T8N 7N3
    • Violet Oko
      (H) 780-459-8103
      20 Glenhaven Crescent, St. Albert, AB, T8N 1A5
    • Susan Waldie
      swaldie@telus.net
      (H) 780-459-6589
      52 Montcalm Crescent, St. Albert, AB, T8N 2C9
  •  St. Andrew's Pastoral Charge

    Office

    st.andrewsedm@telus.net
    (O)780-452-4454, (F)780-451-9567
    9915 148 Street NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5N 3G1

    Point(s)

    • St. Andrew’s, Edmonton, AB
    • Geoff Wilfong-Pritchard
      andrewsaint@telus.net
      (H) 780-451-1931, (O) 780-452-4454, (F) 780-451-9567
      9915 148 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5N 3G1
  •  St. Paul's Pastoral Charge

    Office

    office@stpaulsunited.org
    (O)780-436-1555, (F)780-436-3933
    11526 76 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6G 0K7

    Point(s)

    • St. Paul’s, Edmonton, AB
    • Denise L. Davis-Taylor
      denisedavistaylor@gmail.com
      (O) 780-436-1555, (F) 780-436-3933
      11526 76 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0K7
    • Catherine F. MacLean
      catherine@stpaulsunited.org
      (O) 780-436-1555, (F) 780-436-3933
      11526 76 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0K7
    • Grace Tessier
      chordsofsteele@shaw.ca
  •  Strathearn Pastoral Charge

    Office

    strathearn@shaw.ca
    (O)780-466-5822, (F)780-469-2890
    8510 95 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6C 1Y7

    Point(s)

    • Strathearn, Edmonton, AB
    • N.A. (Sandy) Ferguson
      revsandy01@gmail.com
      (O) 780-466-5822, (F) 780-463-2890
      8510 95 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6C 1Y7
    • Lill Park
      lpark12@telus.net
      (H) 780-469-6766
      5707 103 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6A 0T5
  •  Trinity Pastoral Charge

    Office

    trinityuc@shaw.ca
    (O)780-489-0860, (F)780-487-0532
    8810 Meadowlark Road NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5R 5W6

    Point(s)

    • Trinity, Edmonton, AB
    • Steven Johann
      TrinityMinister@shaw.ca
      (O) 780-489-0860, (F) 780-487-0532
      8810 Meadowlark Road NW, Edmonton, AB, T5R 5W6
  •  United on Whyte Pastoral Charge

    Office

    unitedonwhyte@shaw.ca
    (O)780-468-1418, (F)780-466-8959
    7909 82 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6C 0Y1

    Point(s)

    • Avonmore, Edmonton, AB
    • Knox-Metropolitan, Edmonton AB
    • Pleasantview, Edmonton AB
    • Ritchie, Edmonton AB
    • Nancy Kerr
      nancy.kerr@ualberta.ca
      (H) 780-438-1814, (O) 780-492-7679
      11520 80 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0R8
    • Carol Loewen
      caloewen@telus.net
      (H) 780-435-6832
      4615 111A Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6H 3G4
    • Katharine Moore
      katharine.moore@ualberta.ca
      (O) 780-492-0868, (F) 780-492-3189
      10924 85 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0W4
    • Patricia Williams
      vettinpal@shaw.ca
      (H) 780-435-1429
      3515 111A Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6J 1E9
    • Heather Wright
      heather.unitedonwhyte@shaw.ca
      (O) 780-468-1418, (F) 780-466-8959
      7909 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6C 0Y1
  •  Winterburn Pastoral Charge

    Office

    (O)780-447-4388
    c/o 21503 103 Avenue NW
    Edmonton, AB, T5S 2C3

    Point(s)

    • Winterburn, Edmonton, AB
  •  Zimbabwe United Methodist Church

    Office

    evermadzinga@hotmail.com
    (O)780-802-3681
    15 Grand Meadow Crescent NW
    Edmonton, AB, T6L 1A3

    Point(s)

    • Zimbabwe United Methodist Church, Edmonton, AB
    • Tazvi Nyarota
      tazvionepi_nyarota@yahoo.com
      (O) 780-802-3681
      160 Reed Place, Leduc, AB, T9E 1B1