Retired, Retained on the Roll, or in Special Ministries


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Janice E. Aicken

OM, Retired
301-1240 12 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 0P3
jaicken@shaw.ca
(H) 403-209-0430

Robert K. Aldrich

OM, Retired
PO Box 207
Kitscoty, AB
T0B 2P0
bobsuealdrich@yahoo.ca
(H) 780-846-2334

James G. Allan

OM, Retired
10965 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 0E1
allan_jim@yahoo.com
(H) 780-932-0810

Leroy A. Angle

OM, Retired
699 6 Avenue SW
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 5B3
(H) 403-580-2285, (O) 403-526-5247, (F) 403-526-5983

Mary Annan

OM, Retained
6616 36 A Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6K 1S3
mfannan58@gmail.com
(H) 780-466-4658

Murray B. Aspden

OM, Retired
49 Grosvenor Blvd
St. Albert, AB
T8N 1P4
maspden@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-459-4193

Hugh D. Bayne

OM, Retired
417-10311 122 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5G 0K8
(H) 780-477-5188

Janni Belgum

RS, Retired
PO Box 1044
Blairmore, AB
T0K 0E0
jbelgum@telus.net
(H) 403-562-7843, (O) 403-562-8589

Pauline A. Bell

OM, Retired
2914 33 A Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 7K2
rev.paulinea@gmail.com
(H) 587-220-7025

Lois M. Birnie

OM, Retired
105-115 Elk Run Blvd
Canmore, AB
T1W 1G8
lbirnie43@gmail.com
(H) 403-678-4606

Harold C. Black

OM, Retired
83 Scanlon Green NW
Calgary, AB
T3L 1N6
handlblack@shaw.ca
(H) 403-239-9235

Ted R.C. Blezard

OM, Retired
1810-10330 120 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5K 2A6
(H) 780-990-1337

Garth W. Bogart

OM, Retired
921 Paseo del Lago Ribears del Pillar
Chapella, Jalisceo CP 45900, Mexico
garth.bogart@gmail.com
(H) 587-331-7102

Orilla E. Bogart

OM, Retired
921 Paseo del Lago Ribears del Pillar
Chapella, Jalisceo CP 45900, Mexico
orilla.bogart@gmail.com
(H) 587-331-7102

Carolynne Bouey Shank

DM, Retired
73 Sandarac Circle NW
Calgary, AB
T3K 3G7
cboueyshank@telus.net
(H) 403-289-9906

Lara Bowditch

OM, Special Appointment
PO Box 9999 Stn. Main
Petawawa, ON
K8H 2X3
laraann.bowditch@forces.gc.ca
(H) 613-687-5511

Susan E. Bowyer

OM, Retired
PO Box 338
Consort, AB
T0C 1B0
sbowyerca@yahoo.ca
(H) 403-577-3779

Sally M. Boyle

RS, Called / Appointed P.C.
20 Green Grove Drive
St. Albert, AB
T8N 5H6
sboyle@telus.net
(H) 780-968-2628, (O) 780-458-8355, (F) 780-459-6555

Dale Breitkreutz

OM, Retained
11 Montrose Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 2L5
dbreitkreutz@gmail.com
(H) 780-679-0059

Laurelle (LCol) Callaghan

OM, Special Appointment
CFSU, CFD-NDHQ
101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0K2
laurelle.callaghan@forces.gc.ca

Roslyn Campbell

OM, Retired
48 Edenwold Green NW
Calgary, AB
T3A 5B8
roslyn.c@shaw.ca
(H) 403-208-0456

Marilyn F. Carroll

RS, Retired
11101 17 Street
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 4Z3
carroll@neonet.bc.ca
(H) 250-782-9198, (O) 250-782-2636

Rita M. Cattell

RS, Called / Appointed P.C.
10076 Twp Rd 262
Balzac, AB
T4B 2T3
cattellr@shaw.ca
(O) 403-560-5197

Jeffery Challoner

OM, Retired
3 Stewart Street
Red Deer, AB
T4N 0B5
jesh0301@telus.net
(H) 403-347-5958

Arnold G. Chamberlain

OM, Retained
96 Sunmount Crescent SE
Calgary, AB
T2X 1W9
arnie.chamberlain@albertahealthservices.ca
(H) 403-256-1367, (F) 403-230-6902

Michael K. Chandoo

OM, Retired
62 Charlton Road
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 1R5
mkchandoo@shaw.ca
(H) 780-464-9096

Judy A. Chapman

DM, Retired
54 Cedargrove Lane SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 6J1
djchap@telusplanet.net
(H) 403-271-1150

Samson C. Cho

OM, Retired
139 Strathearn Place SW
Calgary, AB
T3H 2P9
kenzuncho@gmail.com
(H) 403-217-1239

Sung-Chul Choi

OM, Retired
703-10155 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1R8
sunglara@hotmail.com
(H) 780-424-5272

Gordon R. Churchill

OM, Retired
208 Hunterbrook Place NW
Calgary, AB
T2K 4Y8
gchurchi@telus.net
(H) 403-730-2480

Peter C. Chynoweth

OM, Retired
5612 50A Avenue
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 1G3
pchynoweth@alumni.uwaterloo.ca
(H) 867-873-3089

W. Bruce Clark

OM, Retired
5711 Dalcastle Crescent NW
Calgary, AB
T3A 1R7
bclark@ucalgary.ca
(H) 403-288-5144

G. Richard Clarke

OM, Retired
1104 Regent Crescent NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 5J7
richardclarke1934@me.com
(H) 403-276-9429

John D. Coe

OM, Retired
34339 Range Rd 282
Red Deer County, AB
T4G 0E9
coejd@yahoo.ca
(H) 403-877-3351

John R. Colclough

OM, Retired
Suite 209 Discovery Place, 2 Highwood Blvd.
Devon, AB
T9G 2G2
(H) 780-987-6520

Shirley L. Collard

DM, Retired
404 Sunvale Crescent NE
High River, AB
T1V 0E8
(H) 403-652-7118

Harry B. Colquhoun

OM, Retired
RR 1 Site 7 Box 2
Bashaw, AB
T0B 0H0
harry_colquhoun@hotmail.com
(H) 780-372-3790

Janet M. Craig

OM, Retired
48 Edenwold Green NW
Calgary, AB
T3A 5B8
teawithjan@aol.com
(H) 403-287-3071

Cyril Cutting

OM, Retired
36-13217 155 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6V 1E6
cycutting@shaw.ca
(H) 780-456-9491

Grant P. Dawson

OM, Retired
2017 30 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2T 1R3
gdawson@houseofdawson.com
(H) 403-281-7180

Joel S. Den Haan

OM, Retained
PO Box 776
107 Bailey Ridge Place SE
Turner Valley, AB
T0L 2A0
joel.denhaan@gmail.com
(H) 403-933-7719, (O) 403-317-0593

David M. Denholm

OM, Retired
3810 65 Street
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L1
fishr_d@telus.net
(H) 403-742-8055, (O) 403-742-7747

Bryan Derksen

OM, Retired
124 Allandale Close SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 1V9
bryanderksen@nucleus.com
(H) 403-400-2979

Ronald K. Dougan

OM, Retired
402-1899 45 Street NW
Calgary, AB
T3B 4S3
(H) 403-283-0698

Paul N. DuVal

OM, Retired
206 Wavell Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 1V1
pnduval02@gmail.com