Roll of Conference


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Sharon Adams

7380 Kateri Drive
Grande Prairie, AB
T8W 2N2
sharad2224@yahoo.ca
(H) 587-297-1570

Britt Aerhart

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
2 Mission Street
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 0V3
revved2@telus.net
(O) 780-467-7310, (F) 780-467-7316

Janice E. Aicken

OM, Retired
301-1240 12 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 0P3
jaicken@shaw.ca
(H) 403-209-0430

Robert K. Aldrich

OM, Retired
PO Box 207
Kitscoty, AB
T0B 2P0
bobsuealdrich@yahoo.ca
(H) 780-846-2334

Gail Allan

The United Church of Canada
300-3250 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON
M8X 2Y4
gallan@united-church.ca
(O) 419-231-5931

James G. Allan

OM, Retired
10965 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 0E1
allan_jim@yahoo.com
(H) 780-932-0810

Tammy Allan

DM, Called / Appointed P.C.
4810 50 Street
Olds, AB
T4H 1E4
minister@oldsunited.ca
(O) 403-556-3052, (F) 403-556-3061

Sherry Allen

PO Box 28
Jarvie, Alberta
T0G 1H0
sherrya@mcsnet.ca
(H) (780)954-2590

Donna Anderson

PO Box 25
Huxley, AB
T0M 0Z0
dolandi59@gmail.com
(H) 403-442-2576

Joan Anderson

Box 267
Innnisfree, Alberta
T0B 2G0
JoanyL49@yahoo.ca
(H) 780-592-3815

Lorraine Anderson

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
131 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 0W5
landerson@centralchurch.ca
(H) 403-240-1496, (O) 403-269-3701, (F) 403-263-1646

Leroy A. Angle

OM, Retired
699 6 Avenue SW
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 5B3
(H) 403-580-2285, (O) 403-526-5247, (F) 403-526-5983

Mary Annan

OM, Retained
6616 36 A Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6K 1S3
mfannan58@gmail.com
(H) 780-466-4658

Joanne Anquist

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
8516 Athabasca Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 1S1
joanne.anquist@gmail.com
(H) 4034601199, (O) 403-252-1620, (F) 403-252-1655

Ruth Archibald

PO Box 40
Irma, AB
T0B 2H0
ruth.archibald@outlook.com
(H) 780-754-2183

Lynda Arnold

PO Box 171
Rockyford, AB
T0J 2R0
lynk@cciwireless.ca
(H) 403-533-2288

Murray B. Aspden

OM, Retired
49 Grosvenor Blvd
St. Albert, AB
T8N 1P4
maspden@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-459-4193

Shirley Aston

302-5305 14 Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 2K8
sbaston@telus.net
(H) 780-875-3996

Caylee Bailey

PO Box 582
4610 51st Avenue
Two Hills, Alberta
T0B 4K0
c.bailey@telus.net
(H) 780-657-3550

Ed Bardock

2209 27 Street South
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 2T1
efb@telus.net
(H) 403-327-4633, (F) 403-320-7880

Hugh D. Bayne

OM, Retired
417-10311 122 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5G 0K8
(H) 780-477-5188

Dwane Beagle

5204 47 Avenue
Leduc, AB
T9E 5E3
snoopyleduc@telus.net
(H) 780-986-1489

Mary Beaulne

PO Box 166
Pouce Coupe, BC
V0C 2C0
ebeaulne@pris.ca
(H) 250-786-5085

Sylvia Behrens

PO Box 366
Valleyview, AB
T0H 3N0
sbehrens1950@gmail.com
(H) 780-524-2241

Lois Belanger

RR 1
Edgerton, AB
T0B 1K0
belangerlois@gmail.com
(H) 780-755-2271

Janni Belgum

RS, Retired
PO Box 1044
Blairmore, AB
T0K 0E0
jbelgum@telus.net
(H) 403-562-7843, (O) 403-562-8589

Megan Belke

9731 72 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 6P5
megan.belke@gmail.com
(H) 780-897-8776

Dolores Bell

10086 MacDonald Drive NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2B7
dbell@mcdougallunited.com
(O) 780-428-1818, (F) 780-428-1826

Norma Bell

PO Box 472
Claresholm, AB
T0L 0T0
bell1910@shaw.ca
(H) 403-625-5444

Pauline A. Bell

OM, Retired
2914 33 A Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 7K2
rev.paulinea@gmail.com
(H) 587-220-7025

James Belliveau

1416 7 Street
Cold Lake, AB
T9M 1L3
bellart@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-639-2587

Christina Bellsmith

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
10086 MacDonald Drive NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2B7
cbellsmith@mcdougallunited.com
(O) 780-428-1818, (F) 780-428-1826

Eva Biederman

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
212 1st Avenue NE
Airdrie, AB
T4B 0R4
eva.auc@shaw.ca
(O) 403-948-5527, (F) 403-948-5616

Doreen Bills

1130 Hammond Street PO Box 130
Carstairs, AB
T0M 0N0
doreenb15@gmail.com
(H) 403-337-3545

Lois M. Birnie

OM, Retired
105-115 Elk Run Blvd
Canmore, AB
T1W 1G8
lbirnie43@gmail.com
(H) 403-678-4606

Harold C. Black

OM, Retired
83 Scanlon Green NW
Calgary, AB
T3L 1N6
handlblack@shaw.ca
(H) 403-239-9235

Mary Faith Blackburn

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
9915 100 Avenue
Clairmont, AB
T0H 0W0
maryfaith52@gmail.com
(H) 780-539-4521, (O) 780-567-3604

Ted R.C. Blezard

OM, Retired
1810-10330 120 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5K 2A6
(H) 780-990-1337

Garth W. Bogart

OM, Retired
921 Paseo del Lago Ribears del Pillar
Chapella, Jalisceo CP 45900, Mexico
garth.bogart@gmail.com
(H) 587-331-7102

Orilla E. Bogart

OM, Retired
921 Paseo del Lago Ribears del Pillar
Chapella, Jalisceo CP 45900, Mexico
orilla.bogart@gmail.com
(H) 587-331-7102

Carolynne Bouey Shank

DM, Retired
73 Sandarac Circle NW
Calgary, AB
T3K 3G7
cboueyshank@telus.net
(H) 403-289-9906

Patricia Bourque

11 Nottingham Road
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 5J1
pbourque1@shaw.ca
(H) 780-464-3893

Lara Bowditch

OM, Special Appointment
PO Box 9999 Stn. Main
Petawawa, ON
K8H 2X3
laraann.bowditch@forces.gc.ca
(H) 613-687-5511

Susan E. Bowyer

OM, Retired
PO Box 338
Consort, AB
T0C 1B0
sbowyerca@yahoo.ca
(H) 403-577-3779

Sally M. Boyle

RS, Called / Appointed P.C.
20 Green Grove Drive
St. Albert, AB
T8N 5H6
sboyle@telus.net
(H) 780-968-2628, (O) 780-458-8355, (F) 780-459-6555

Beverly C.S. Brazier

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
601 Main Street
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 1M6
wuc2@northwestel.net
(O) 867-667-2989, (F) 867-667-7329

L. Beth Brehaut

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 34
Carstairs, AB
T0M 0N0
bethbrehaut1953@gmail.com
(O) 403-337-3131, (F) 403-337-3933