Roll of Conference


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Dale Breitkreutz

OM, Retained
11 Montrose Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 2L5
dbreitkreutz@gmail.com
(H) 780-679-0059

Karen Bridges

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
10209 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N3
karen.bridges@rwuc.org
(O) 780-482-1587, (F) 780-482-1580

Florence Briggs

PO Box 1510
Gibbons, AB
T0A 1N0
gcunitedchurch@gmail.com
(H) 780-923-3503

Deborah H. Brill

DM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 143
Lamont, AB
T0B 2R0
dbrill@telus.net
(O) 780-895-2145

Susan Brodrick

675 Regal Park NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 0S6
sbrodrick@shaw.ca
(H) 403-730-0799

Allan Buckingham

PO Box 3721
Banff, AB
T7L 1E3
allanbuckingham@gmail.com
(H) 403-760-3539

John D. Burrill

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
11305 64 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5W 4H6
hucrev@telus.net
(H) 780-477-8891, (O) 780-479-1565, (F) 780-479-1765

Laurelle (LCol) Callaghan

OM, Special Appointment
CFSU, CFD-NDHQ
101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0K2
laurelle.callaghan@forces.gc.ca

Roslyn Campbell

OM, Retired
48 Edenwold Green NW
Calgary, AB
T3A 5B8
roslyn.c@shaw.ca
(H) 403-208-0456

Heather Carlson

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 583
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y0
ucknox.minister@gmail.com
(O) 403-823-2366, (F) 403-823-2366

Marilyn F. Carroll

RS, Retired
11101 17 Street
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 4Z3
carroll@neonet.bc.ca
(H) 250-782-9198, (O) 250-782-2636

Elizabeth Carter-Morgan

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
4829 50 Street
Camrose, AB
T4V 1P6
lizcartermorgan@gmail.com
(O) 780-672-2176, (F) 780-672-9189

Jen Carter-Morgan

5210 47th Street
Camrose, AB
T4V 1K4
jencartermorgan@shaw.ca
(H) 780-298-4362

Alison Cartwright

PO Box 291
Moberly Lake, BC
V0C 1X0
arctic_alison@yahoo.ca
(H) 250-788-5870

Rita M. Cattell

RS, Called / Appointed P.C.
10076 Twp Rd 262
Balzac, AB
T4B 2T3
cattellr@shaw.ca
(O) 403-560-5197

Jeffery Challoner

OM, Retired
3 Stewart Street
Red Deer, AB
T4N 0B5
jesh0301@telus.net
(H) 403-347-5958

Arnold G. Chamberlain

OM, Retained
96 Sunmount Crescent SE
Calgary, AB
T2X 1W9
arnie.chamberlain@albertahealthservices.ca
(H) 403-256-1367, (F) 403-230-6902

Michael K. Chandoo

OM, Retired
62 Charlton Road
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 1R5
mkchandoo@shaw.ca
(H) 780-464-9096

Judy A. Chapman

DM, Retired
54 Cedargrove Lane SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 6J1
djchap@telusplanet.net
(H) 403-271-1150

Rebecca Charette

9504 54 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6L 1H5
rlcharette@shaw.ca
(H) 780-235-1957

Sandra Child

1908-815 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3G8
phosan.875@gmail.com
(H) 403-262-9434

Samson C. Cho

OM, Retired
139 Strathearn Place SW
Calgary, AB
T3H 2P9
kenzuncho@gmail.com
(H) 403-217-1239

Sung-Chul Choi

OM, Retired
703-10155 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1R8
sunglara@hotmail.com
(H) 780-424-5272

Jun-Hyok Chon

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
9624 74 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 1E6
laws07@gmail.com
(O) 780-465-9202

Gordon R. Churchill

OM, Retired
208 Hunterbrook Place NW
Calgary, AB
T2K 4Y8
gchurchi@telus.net
(H) 403-730-2480

Peter C. Chynoweth

OM, Retired
5612 50A Avenue
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 1G3
pchynoweth@alumni.uwaterloo.ca
(H) 867-873-3089

W. Bruce Clark

OM, Retired
5711 Dalcastle Crescent NW
Calgary, AB
T3A 1R7
bclark@ucalgary.ca
(H) 403-288-5144

Wilma Clark

193 Chaparral Villas SE
Calgary, AB
T2X 3N5
wfclark@shaw.ca
(H) 403-620-3842

G. Richard Clarke

OM, Retired
1104 Regent Crescent NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 5J7
richardclarke1934@me.com
(H) 403-276-9429

Nicholas Coates

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
96187 HWY 22X W
Foothills, AB
T1S 2R9
nick@reddeerlakeuc.com
(O) 403-256-3181, (F) 403-398-0584

John D. Coe

OM, Retired
34339 Range Rd 282
Red Deer County, AB
T4G 0E9
coejd@yahoo.ca
(H) 403-877-3351

Dave Colbeck

189 Ojibwa Road
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 5L2
davecolb@telusplanet.net
(H) 403-381-1371

John R. Colclough

OM, Retired
Suite 209 Discovery Place, 2 Highwood Blvd.
Devon, AB
T9G 2G2
(H) 780-987-6520

Shirley L. Collard

DM, Retired
404 Sunvale Crescent NE
High River, AB
T1V 0E8
(H) 403-652-7118

Harry B. Colquhoun

OM, Retired
RR 1 Site 7 Box 2
Bashaw, AB
T0B 0H0
harry_colquhoun@hotmail.com
(H) 780-372-3790

Nancy Colton

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
5226 51 Avenue
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1J6
reverendnancy@lacombeunitedchurch.ca
(O) 403-782-3148, (F) 403-782-4220

Anna Constantin

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
6215 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6A 0X9
anna.grace@shaw.ca
(O) 780-466-0916, (F) 780-466-7510

Joyce Cook

PO Box 88
Carmangay, AB
T0L 0N0
upland2009@hotmail.com
(H) 403-643-3641, (F) 403-643-2288

Brenda Corney

121 Rupert Crescent
Red Deer, AB
T4P 2Y9
bdcorney@shaw.ca
(H) 403-347-9108

Carolyn Cournoyea

4204 35th Avenue
Leduc, Alberta
T9E 6A6
cournoy@shaw.ca
(H) 789-986-5906