Roll of Conference


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Deanna Cox

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 12
Killam, AB
T0B 2L0
revcox2015@gmail.com
(O) 780-385-3955, (F) 780-385-3837

Harris Cox

42 11th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 4H9
harrisandlindacox@northwestel.net
(H) 867-668-2827

Janet M. Craig

OM, Retired
48 Edenwold Green NW
Calgary, AB
T3A 5B8
teawithjan@aol.com
(H) 403-287-3071

David Crawford

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 233
Crossfield, AB
T0M 0S0
crossfield.united@gmail.com, dmcraw777@shaw.ca
(H) 403-981-1083, (O) 403-946-5514, (F) 403-946-3814

Cynthia Creed

653 Anson Drive
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2X5
creed@northwestel.net
(H) 867-873-6374

A. Dianne Crewe

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 486
Forestburg, AB
T0B 1N0
alfredadcrewe9@gmail.com
(O) 780-582-3796, (F) 780-582-3796

Esther Crews

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
507 3 Avenue West
Brooks, AB
T1R 0B2
esther.crews@gmail.com
(O) 403-362-3637

Taylor Croissant

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 159
Kitscoty, AB
T0B 2P0
rev.taylor.croissant@gmail.com
(H) 780-808-4044, (O) 780-846-2548

John Crowdis

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
2035 26 A Street SW
Calgary, AB
T3E 2B9
jcrowdis@gmail.com
(O) 403-249-1721, (F) 403-249-1903

Poppy Cumming

104-111 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 4Y4
ppycmmng@gmail.com
(H) 780-680-1071

Jim Cunningham

224 3rd Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 0H2
jim.cunningham@sait.ca
(H) 403-230-7546, (O) 403-284-8126

Jill Curd

13915 92 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5R 5B1
jcurd@shaw.ca

Leila Currie

DM, Called / Appointed P.C.
4758 Ross Street
Red Deer, AB
T4N 1X2
gaetzuc@telusplanet.net, hummingbird164@hotmail.com
(O) 403-347-2244, (F) 403-346-7700

Cyril Cutting

OM, Retired
36-13217 155 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6V 1E6
cycutting@shaw.ca
(H) 780-456-9491

Betty-Ann Davidson

5506 49 Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 0L3
graceu@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-875-5036

Diane Davies

PO Box 11427
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3B7
dbdavies05@hotmail.com
(H) 780-875-9478

Denise L. Davis-Taylor

DM, Called / Appointed P.C.
11526 76 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 0K7
denisedavistaylor@gmail.com
(O) 780-436-1555, (F) 780-436-3933

Gloria Davis

41-388 Sandarac Drive NW
Calgary, AB
T3K 4E3
davisg@ucalgary.ca
(H) 403-295-3186

Barbara Davison

127 Ranchwood Lane
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1M8
the.davisons@shaw.ca
(H) 403-934-2659

Grant P. Dawson

OM, Retired
2017 30 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2T 1R3
gdawson@houseofdawson.com
(H) 403-281-7180

Martha Dawson

PO Box 670
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 3A8
mldawson@gpnet.ca
(H) 780-532-6675, (F) 780-513-0944

Alison Demeter

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
3303 Capitol Hill Cres NW
Calgary, AB
T2M 2R2
children@sduc.ca
(H) 403-604-2854, (O) 403-284-2276, (F) 403-284-9717

Joel S. Den Haan

OM, Retained
PO Box 776
107 Bailey Ridge Place SE
Turner Valley, AB
T0L 2A0
joel.denhaan@gmail.com
(H) 403-933-7719, (O) 403-317-0593

John Den Hoed

352057 Leisure Lake Drive W
Foothills, AB
T0L 1W2
JDHPC@denhoed.com
(H) 403-949-3951, (O) 403-949-4901

David M. Denholm

OM, Retired
3810 65 Street
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L1
fishr_d@telus.net
(H) 403-742-8055, (O) 403-742-7747

Bryan Derksen

OM, Retired
124 Allandale Close SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 1V9
bryanderksen@nucleus.com
(H) 403-400-2979

Aimee deValois

PO Box 263
Barons, AB
T0L 0G0
aimeedevalois@gmail.com
(H) 403-757-2267

Joyce Dickson

5102 23A Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3H3
joyce_dickson23@hotmail.com
(O) 780-875-8959

Ronald K. Dougan

OM, Retired
402-1899 45 Street NW
Calgary, AB
T3B 4S3
(H) 403-283-0698

Paul A. Douglas Walfall

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
10409 100 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
T8L 1Z3
revpaul@shaw.ca
(O) 780-998-4060, (F) 780-998-4061

Natalka Dreichel

8623 66 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 0L2
n.dreichel@gmail.com
(H) 780-433-2013

Betty du Plessis

159 Oakside Circle SW
Calgary, AB
T2V 4H3
mduplessis@shaw.ca
(H) 403-251-6166, (F) 403-251-6167

Phil Dunn

3 Deer Park Road South
Spruce Grove, Alberta
T7X 3K2
pcdunn@telus.net
(H) 780-962-6554

Delores Duris

304-5011 55 Street
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L2
(H) 403-742-5083

Paul N. DuVal

OM, Retired
206 Wavell Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 1V1
pnduval02@gmail.com

Geraldine Dyck

2217B 23 Avenue
Coaldale, AB
T1M 1H4
gldyck@telus.net
(H) 403-345-5814

Patricia M. Dyson

DM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 28
Trochu, AB
T0M 2C0
tro-ucmin@xplornet.com
(H) 403-442-3047, (O) 403-442-3858

George R. Edmonds

OM, Retired
99 Anderson Park Street E
Brooks, AB
T1R 0K5
grcaedmonds@hotmail.com
(H) 403-362-3907

David R. Edwards

OM, Retired
5411 51 Street
Camrose, AB
T4V 3C5
jandave6@telus.net
(H) 780-672-4055

Kim Ekkel

8916 99 Avenue
Fort St. John, BC
V1J 1S9
ekkel@telus.net
(H) 250-785-8531

Lynn Elliott

RS, Called / Appointed P.C.
10086 MacDonald Drive NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2B7
elliottlynn@telus.net
(O) 780-428-1818, (F) 780-428-1826

Valerie Ellis

DLM-R, Retired
12-160 Kingswood Blvd
St. Albert, AB
T8N 6Z2
vallis3@telus.net
(H) 780-458-8266

Vera Engel

PO Box 507
4935 58 Street
Killam, AB
T0B 2L0
vengel@telus.net
(H) 780-385-3561

Marilyn Evans

OM, Retired
492 Shannon Square SW
Calgary, AB
T2Y 4J9
mjevans2012@gmail.com
(H) 403-252-1900

Eleanor Fair

218 1 Avenue NW
Delia, AB
T0J 0W0
refair@netago.ca
(H) 403-364-2521

Rick Fair

218 1 Avenue
Delia, AB
T0J 0W0
refair@netago.ca
(H) 403-364-2521

Sarah Fanning

US, Called / Appointed P.C.
4720 48 Avenue
Innisfail, AB
T4G 1N6
revfanning@gmail.com, innucc@innisfailuc.org
(H) 587-352-4872, (O) 403-227-3881, (F) 403-227-4157