Roll of Conference


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

James K. Farrell

OM, Retired
594 Prospect Drive SW
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 4C1
jkfstang@gmail.com
(H) 403-529-0556

Cecile A. Fausak

OM, Retired
5001 43 Avenue
Athabasca, AB
T9S 1J4
cecilefausak@telus.net
(H) 780-675-7753

Adah Fawcett

PO Box 190
Consort, AB
T0C 1B0
dafawcett@xplornet.com
(H) 403-577-3818

Austin B. Fennell

OM, Retired
129-950 14th Street South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 2Y8
ajfen@telusplanet.net
(H) 403-381-7834

N.A. (Sandy) Ferguson

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
8510 95 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6C 1Y7
revsandy01@gmail.com
(O) 780-466-5822, (F) 780-463-2890

Joan Fiddler

PO Box 880
Picture Butte, AB
T0K 1V0
joanfiddler@hotmail.com
(H) 403-732-5708

Hazel Flewelling

29-55 Clarkdale Drive
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2J1
whflew@shaw.ca
(H) 780-467-2048

Wayne Flewelling

29-55 Clarkdale Drive
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2J1
whflew@shaw.ca
(H) 780-467-2048

David Terry Forbes

OM, Retired
4920 Riverside Drive
Vermilion, AB
T9X 1S7
dartforb@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-581-9998

Thomas D. Forgrave

OM, Retired
32-7 Cranford Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 5W5
tomfor@shaw.ca
(H) 780-570-2030

Sharon M. Foster

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 4062
Barrhead, AB
T7N 1A1
sharonmfoster@me.com
(O) 780-674-2412, (F) 780-674-6024

Terri Foster

Site 1 Comp 2
RR2
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 4E8
btfoster1960@gmail.com
(H) 250-782-7679

Judith Frey

178 3rd Street West PO Box 268
Pierceland, SK
S0M 2K0
judy@frey.ca
(H) 306-839-2210

Phyllis Frick

10204 102 Avenue
Westlock, AB
T7P 2H9
phyllisjfrick@gmail.com
(H) 780-307-3630

Henry V. Friesen

OM, Retired
1006 2nd Street SW
High River, AB
T1V 1A5
stobbefriesen@telus.net
(O) 403-934-3025

Wallace Fry

OM, Retired
47-28 Heritage Drive
Cochrane, AB
T4C 0J8
(H) 403-981-0082

Daniel V. Funnell

OM, Retired
130 Ravenscroft Green SE
Airdrie, AB
T4A 0H1
(H) 403-980-1170

Faith Gabert

c/o Bashaw-Mirror Pastoral Charge PO Box 448
Bashaw, AB
T0B 0H0
tfgabert@telus.net
(H) 780-608-2462

Mervin Gallant

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
20 Green Grove Drive
St. Albert, AB
T8N 5H6
mervin@stalbertunited.ca
(O) 780-458-8355, (F) 780-459-6555

Wendy S. Galloway

US, Called / Appointed P.C.
PO Box 1150
Redwater, AB
T0A 2W0
wgalloway@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-998-0301, (O) 780-942-3674

Aubert V. Giffen

RS, Called / Appointed P.C.
6008 183 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6M 1T8
scoffieldgiffen@telus.net
(H) 780-719-7786, (O) 780-848-2227

Adrine Giles

413 14 Street E.
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y5
adrine@telus.net
(H) 403-823-6135

Elizabeth A. Gillott

OM, Retired
1417 106 Avenue
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 2P4
egillo@telus.net
(H) 250-782-1956

Grant Gillund

PO Box 243
Smoky Lake, AB
T0C 3C0
ggillund@mcsnet.ca
(H) 780-656-3868

Greg Glatz

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
506 4 Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 1S7
gglatz@knoxunited.ab.ca
(O) 403-269-8382, (F) 403-264-7850

Lilley R. Glebe

OM, Retired
RR 1
Pickardville, AB
T0G 1W0
lilglebe@telus.net
(H) 780-349-2761

Mary Goede-Kohn

PO Box 27
High Prairie, AB
T0G 1E0
goedekohn@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-523-3044

Gaie Goin

9 Highlands Place
Wetaskiwin, AB
T9A 3G9
gaie.goin@gmail.com
(H) 780-352-8505

Ruth Good

RR 1
Carstairs, AB
T0M 0N0
good.ruth1018@gmail.com
(H) 403-337-2212

Lavera Goodeye

PO Box 306
Coronation, AB
T0C 1C0
lavera04@telus.net
(H) 403-578-4348

Raymond Goodship

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
128 1 Street East
Cochrane, AB
T4C 1Z3
minister.cochraneunited@gmail.com
(O) 403-932-2585, (F) 403-851-1577

Gary W. Goran

OM, Retired
205-194 Sunrise Circle SW
Medicine Hat, AB
T1B 4P4
(H) 403-581-0067

Judy Goulet

310 3rd Avenue Crescent
Wainwright, AB
T9W 1A2
goulent@telusplanet.net
(H) 780-842-6415

Chris Gowers

738 Hendra Crescent NW
Edmonton, AB
T6R 1S6
selmestonassociates@shaw.ca
(O) 780-430-1644

Beverley Green

4922 Riverside Drive
Vermilion, AB
T9X 1S7
bevgreen@telus.net
(H) 780-853-6194

Erna Greenly

PO Box 1467
Pincher Creek, AB
T0K 1W0
esgreenly@shaw.ca
(H) 403-627-4476

Phyllis Greenslade

DLM-R, Retired
7815 160 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5Z 2V7
pgreenslade4545@gmail.com
(H) 780-475-6943

Stan Greenslade

7815 160 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5Z 2V7
stangreenslade@shaw.ca
(H) 780-475-6943

Blaine Gregg

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
4614 48 Street
Leduc, AB
T9E 5X7
minister@stdavidsleduc.com
(O) 780-986-2085, (F) 780-980-2624

John E. Griffith

OM, Retired
1024 Huntercove Place NW
Calgary, AB
T2K 4S4
jegrif@telus.net
(H) 403-274-3989

Gary K. Grottenberg

DLM, Called / Appointed P.C.
956 Radnor Avenue NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 5H5
grotgar@gmail.com
(O) 403-277-1571, (F) 403-277-1601

Samuel Grottenberg

SS, Called / Appointed P.C.
250011 Range Road 33
Calgary, AB
T3Z 1L2
minister@springbankunited.org
(O) 403-288-9086, (F) 403-286-7104

James Grunden

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
1011 4 Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 0P7
smunited@shaw.ca
(O) 403-327-3404, (F) 403-320-9863

Karen Gusek

DLM-R, Retired
157-53046 Range Road 222
Ardrossan, AB
T8E 2E8
karengusek@telus.net
(H) 780-922-2710

David E. Guzzwell

OM, Retained
197 Logy Bay Road
St. John's, NL
A1A 3T7
dguzzwell@gmail.com
(H) 709-765-7232